Abulous Boutique

Abbe Kerestes

Wayne, PA 19087
info@shopabulous.com
570-817-2433

Read More

ACRE Windows & Doors

Josh Parsio
205 Witmer Rd
North Wales, PA 19044
jparsio@acrewindows.com
(610) 427-5149

Read More

Albed Rug Company

Michelle Albed
513 West Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
albedrug@verizon.net
610-688-2323

Read More

Braxton's Animal Works

John Braxton
620 West Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
john@braxtons.com
(610) 688-0769

Read More

Cowan's Flowers, Inc.

Michael Cowan
195 East Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
cowansflowers@aol.com
(610) 688-5150

Read More

Dayton Lock Company.

Nelson Dayton
324 West Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
ntdayton@daytonlock.com
(610) 688-9188

Read More

Di Bruno Brothers

Ailish Kerins
385 W. Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
akerins@dibruno.com
484-581-7888

Read More

E. M. A. Opticians, Inc.

Robert Hufford
107 North Wayne Ave., Ste. 100
Wayne, PA 19087
emaopticians@verizon.net
610) 964-1956

Read More

Farnan Jewelers.

Claire Farnan
105 North Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
farnanjewelers@verizon.net
610) 687-1323

Read More

Footlighters Theatre

Carl
58 Main Ave, Berwyn
Wayne, PA 19312
carl@graphicartsimaging.com
(610) 296-9245

Read More

Gingy’s

Jean Tremblay
168 E. Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
Info@gingys.com
610-644-0200

Read More

Gryphon Coffee Co

Rich Mattis
105 lancaster avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
rich@gryphoncoffee.com
610-688-1988

Read More

Hardware Plus II, Inc.

Louis Muth
143 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
hardwareplus2@aol.com
(610) 995-2977

Read More

Integrity Eye Associates

Cheryl Atkins-Lubinski
154 East Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
cheryl@integrityeyes.com
(484) 580-8873

Read More

JWH Boutique

Hillary White Jean
209 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
Jean.Hillary1@gmail.com
610-321-3434

Read More

Kids 'N Kribs

Gloria Clawson
111 E. Lancaster Avenue
Devon, PA 19333
info@kidsnkribs.com
610-687-5436

Read More

Lancaster County Farmers Market

Mike Fisher
389 West Lancaster Ave.
Wayne, PA 19087
johnson@sclydeweaver.com
7178757500

Read More

Louella

Maria Delany
227 East Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
Mariadelany@gmail.com
610-293-9800

Read More

Main Point Books

Catherine Fiebach
116 North Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
cathy.mainpointbooks@gmail.com
4845806978

Read More

Neighborhood League Shops

Carol Jane
8 Louella Ct.
Wayne, PA 19087
cljane57@gmail.com
610-213-0110

Read More

Out There Outfitters..

Heidi Fenstermacher
123 N. Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
info@outthereoutfitters.com
(610) 688-6383

Read More

Philadelphia Print Shop

David Mackey
106 E. Lancaster Ave, Lower Level
Wayne, PA 19087
dmackey@philaprintshop.com
610 808 6165

Read More

Saint Rocco's Treats

Kolby Rush
1005 East Creamery Road
Perkasie, PA 18944
info@saintroccostreats.shop
(215) 933-2795

Read More

St. Mary's Episcopal Church

Mark Butler
104 Louella Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
rmarkbutler53@gmail.com
610-952-2686

Read More

The Little House Shop

Anne Henderson
Eagle Village Shops
Wayne, PA 19087
littlehouseshop@aol.com
(610) 688-3222

Read More

The Sugaree

Lori Bascome
134 N. Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
thesugaree@gmail.com
610 687-5566

Read More

Tiger Shop

David Abraham
122 North Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
tigershop@comcast.net
(610) 688-8916

Read More

Trumark Financial Credit Union

Sylvia Hammond

,
shammond@trumark.org
6106889119

Read More

Valley Forge Flowers

Melinda Moritz
503. E. Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
melinda@valleyforgeflowers.com
610 687-5566

Read More

Van Cleve Bridal and Evening

Diane Oliva
1604 E Lancaster Ave, Paoli, PA 19301
Paoli, PA 19301
hello@vanclevebridal.com
(610) 647-5055

Read More

Velvet Shoestring

Avery McMahon
155 E Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
thevelvetshoestring@aol.com
(610) 995-0300

Read More

Village Associates

Lisa Lozinak
503 W. Lancaster Avenue Ste 240
Wayne, PA 19087
llozinak@eaglevillageshops.com
(610) 293-2012

Read More

Wardrobe

Jonathan Bruno
107 East Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
jonathan@wardrobehome.com
(484) 513-1175

Read More

Wayne Jewelers.

Wayne Reid
101 West Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
info@waynejewelers.com
(610) 687-9230

Read More

Wayne Vision

Vince Brown
129 N. Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
waynevision129@comcast.net
(610) 688-1121

Read More

Wheelhouse Cards & Collectibles

Jonathan Spadaford
362 W Lancaster Ave wayne pa 19087
Wayne, PA 19087
wheelhouse.sportscards@gmail.com
(610) 314-0820

Read More

Wild Birds Unlimited

Heather Peterson
371B W Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
wbuwayne@gmail.com
610-293-0145

Read More

Follow Us

1
1
1
1