Officers and Board of Directors

Governance

The WBA is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization governed by a Board of Directors made up of four (4) officers, President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer, all of whom serve 2 year terms, and eleven (11) Directors who serve 3 year terms on a staggered basis.
The WBA Board meets monthly throughout the year. Elections take place at the WBA Annual Awards Dinner and Elections Meeting.

President
Deanna Doane

( deanna@clickcanyon.com )

Click Canyon
www.clickcanyon.com
(484) 744-3337

Secretary
Clare Girton

( claregirton@kw.com

Keller Williams Devon Wayne
www.devon-wayne.kw.com
610-322-8047

Vice President
Michael Libert

( mike@mlprintshop.com )

Main Line Print Shop
www.mlprintshop.com
(610) 688-7782

Treasurer
Nelson Dayton

( ntdayton@daytonlock.com )

Dayton Lock Company
www.daytonlock.com
(610) 688-9188

Board of Directors
 
 
Greg Basile

(gregbasile@aol.com)

610-613-4000

Nancy Campbell

( nancy@wayneart.org )

Wayne Art Center
www.wayneart.org
(610) 688-3553

Dr. Jenn Hartmann

(jenn@drjennhartmann.com)

Strafford Chiropractic

(610) 293-1660

Scott Reidenbach, Esq.

( scott@reidenbachlaw.com )

Reidenbach and Associates, LLC
www.reidenbachlaw.com
(610) 572-7075

Chris Todd

( ctodd647@gmail.com )

Christopher's Restaurant
Visit Website
(610) 687-6558

 
Gloria Clawson

( gloria@kidsnkribs.com )

Kid 'N Kribs
www.kidsnkribs.com
(610) 220-0349

Andy Dickerson

( rado8144@yahoo.com )

Teresa's Next Door
www.teresas-cafe.com/
(610) 293-9909

Kenny Kearns

( kk@cadence-advisors.com )

118 North
www.118northwayne.com
(610) 639-1302

Joan M. Menige

( minmast@comcast.net )

Healthy Food Specialist
Culinary Instructor
(610) 687-9153

Reed Taylor

(reedtaylor934@gmail.com )

Community Advocate

610-574-6564