Officers and Board of Directors

Governance

The WBA is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization governed by a Board of Directors made up of four (4) officers, President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer, all of whom serve 2 year terms, and eleven (11) Directors who serve 3 year terms on a staggered basis.
The WBA Board meets monthly throughout the year. Elections take place at the WBA Annual Awards Dinner and Elections Meeting.

President
Chris Todd

( ctodd647@gmail.com )
Christopher's Restaurant
Check Website
(610) 687-6558

Secretary
Nancy Campbell

( nancy@wayneart.org )
Wayne Art Center
www.wayneart.org
(610) 688-3553

Vice President
Deanna Doane

( deanna@clickcanyon.com )
Click Canyon
www.clickcanyon.com
(484) 744-3337

Treasurer
Nelson Dayton

( ntdayton@daytonlock.com )
Dayton Lock Company
www.daytonlock.com
(610) 688-9188

Board of Directors
 
 
Dr. Jenn Hartmann

( jenn@drjennhartmann.com )
Strafford Chiropractic
(610) 293-1660

Michael Libert

( mike@mlprintshop.com )
Main Line Print Shop
www.mlprintshop.com
(610) 688-7782

Joan M. Menige

( minmast@comcast.net )
Healthy Food Specialist
Culinary Instructor
(610) 687-9153

Scott Reidenbach, Esq.

( scott@reidenbachlaw.com )
Reidenbach and Associates, LLC
www.reidenbachlaw.com
(610) 688-7330

Gloria Clawson

( gloria@kidsnkribs.com )
Kids n Kribs
kidsnkribs.com
(610) 220-0349

Andy Dickerson

( rado8144@yahoo.com )
Teresa's Next Door
http://www.teresas-cafe.com/
(610) 293-9909

 
 
Carol Jane

( cljane@msn.com )
Neighborhood League Shops
www.nlshops.org
(610) 688-0113

David Brennan

( dbrennan@waynehotel.com )
Wayne Hotel
www.waynehotel.com
(610) 687-5000

Cheryl Atkins-Lubinski

( cheryl@gimbeleyeassociates.com )
Gimbel Eye Associate
www.gimbeleyeassociates.com
(610) 688-7330

Greg Basile

( Gregory_Basile@cable.comcast.com )
Comcast Business
610-613-4000

Nan Mangine

( nanmangine@yahoo.com )
Val Pak Philadelphia
(610) 547-0341