ACRE Replacement Windows

Josh Parsio
641 Bethlehem Pike
North Wales, PA 18936
jparsio@acrewindows.com
(610) 347-5590

Read More

Albed Rug Company

Michelle Albed
513 West Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
albedrug@verizon.net
610-688-2323

Read More

Braxton's Animal Works

John Braxton
620 West Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
john@braxtons.com
(610) 688-0769

Read More

Cowan's Flowers, Inc.

Michael Cowan
195 East Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
cowansflowers@aol.com
(610) 688-5150

Read More

D'Amicantonio Men's Shoes

Bob D'Amicantonio
157 West Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
bdamicshoes@verizon.net
610-688-7530

Read More

Dayton Lock Company.

Nelson Dayton
324 West Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
ntdayton@daytonlock.com
(610) 688-9188

Read More

Di Bruno Brothers

Ailish Kerins
385 W. Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
akerins@dibruno.com
484-581-7888

Read More

E. M. A. Opticians, Inc.

Robert Hufford
107 North Wayne Ave., Ste. 100
Wayne, PA 19087
emaopticians@verizon.net
610) 964-1956

Read More

Farnan Jewelers.

Claire Farnan
105 North Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
farnanjewelers@verizon.net
610) 687-1323

Read More

Gingy’s

Jean Tremblay
168 E. Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
Info@gingys.com
610-644-0200

Read More

Gryphon Coffee Co

Rich Mattis
105 lancaster avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
rich@gryphoncoffee.com
610-688-1988

Read More

Hardware Plus II, Inc.

Louis Muth
143 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
hardwareplus2@aol.com
(610) 995-2977

Read More

Integrity Eye Associates

Cheryl Atkins-Lubinski
154 East Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
cheryl@integrityeyes.com
(484) 580-8873

Read More

Kids 'N Kribs

Gloria Clawson
112 North Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
gloria@kidsnkribs.com
610-687-5437

Read More

Lancaster County Farmers Market

Mike Fisher
389 West Lancaster Ave.
Wayne, PA 19087
johnson@sclydeweaver.com
7178757500

Read More

Land Rover Main Line

Tak Papariello
325 East Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
mltakrovers@aol.com
610) 964-9100

Read More

Louella

Maria Delany
227 East Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
Mariadelany@gmail.com
610-293-9800

Read More

Main Point Books

Catherine Fiebach
116 North Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
cathy.mainpointbooks@gmail.com
4845806978

Read More

Monique Sarkessian Fine Art Gallery and Studio

Monique Sarkessian
135 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wayne, PA
MoniqueKendikianSarkessianArt@gmail.com
(610)457-7707

Read More

Neighborhood League Shops

Carol Jane
8 Louella Ct.
Wayne, PA 19087
cljane57@gmail.com
610-213-0110

Read More

Out There Outfitters..

Heidi Fenstermacher
123 N. Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
info@outthereoutfitters.com
(610) 688-6383

Read More

Philadelphia Print Shop

David Mackey
209 W. Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
dmackey@philaprintshop.com
610 808 6165

Read More

South Moon Under

Haley Collins
205 W Lancaster Ave Suite 2
Wayne, PA 19087
midatlanticevents@southmoonunder.com
(610) 964-9064

Read More

St. Mary's Episcopal Church

Mark Butler
104 Louella Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
rmarkbutler53@gmail.com
610-952-2686

Read More

Stella and Dot

Jo Keleher
702 Strawbridge Lane
Wayne, PA 19087
keleher.jo@gmail.com
610) 505-6763

Read More

The Little House Shop

Anne Henderson
Eagle Village Shops
Wayne, PA 19087
littlehouseshop@aol.com
(610) 688-3222

Read More

The Sugaree

Lori Bascome
134 N. Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
thesugaree@gmail.com
610 687-5566

Read More

Tiger Shop

David Abraham
122 North Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
tigershop@comcast.net
(610) 688-8916

Read More

TPD Design House

Rachel Simko
163 Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
rachel@twopaperdolls.com
6102934933

Read More

Valley Forge Flowers

Melinda Moritz
503. E. Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
melinda@valleyforgeflowers.com
610 687-5566

Read More

Velvet Shoestring

Avery McMahon
155 E Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
thevelvetshoestring@aol.com
(610) 995-0300

Read More

Village Associates

Lisa Lozinak
503 W. Lancaster Avenue Ste 240
Wayne, PA 19087
llozinak@eaglevillageshops.com
(610) 293-2012

Read More

Wayne Jewelers.

Wayne Reid
101 West Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
info@waynejewelers.com
(610) 687-9230

Read More

Wayne Vision

Vince Brown
129 N. Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
waynevision129@comcast.net
(610) 688-1121

Read More

Follow Us

1
1
1
1